Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Sky it full hd (nds3)

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    12-12-2008
    Location
    Macedonia
    Posts
    98
    Uploads
    0

    Arrow Sky it full hd (nds3)

    I HAVE SKY ITALY FULL HD (NDS3)
    Loocing for Eurosport Player, Eurosport2 PL (13E)
    C+
    Digi Tv (1W)
    Sky Sport DE
    TV channel = Blue Movie1,2,3 = (19.2E)
    tnx
    for reshare send me C line

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    15-03-2006
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Sky it full hd (nds3)

    hi do you have a test line for me? i can fix you canal digital nordic hd. please send a c line for me i`m from norway.

  3. #3
    Member lukas26's Avatar
    Join Date
    08-05-2009
    Location
    romania
    Posts
    37
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Re: Sky it full hd (nds3)

    i have 4 servers focus sat full....max tv full....... digitv full dolce full from 1w and 5 e 39 e
    hith locals full i'm interest in sky it full local

    need only sky it full local

  4. #4

    Re: Sky it full hd (nds3)

    your cline

  5. #5

    Re: Sky it full hd (nds3)

    @animalplanet

    Please contact me via PM and/or cleanup your PM inbox

    Thanks

Similar Threads

  1. SKY IT NDS3 FULL HD loking for D+nagra and SKY UK full HD
    By smartshar in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-12-2009, 02:33:31
  2. Sky Uk NDS3 HD Full
    By otmagi in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-11-2009, 15:00:44
  3. Sky italia full HD nds3 overlocked - Digiturk full crypto with ligTV
    By GBOX_MASTER in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-08-2009, 20:58:11

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •