Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: S*y ger & dm500

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    10-06-2006
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    S*y ger & dm500

    Does anybody know why a can find some of the channels ,when i scan i find s*y select like data service? When i put VPID with channel editor i see them but still cant open,all other channels are ok?The same is with my ss2?any suggestions?

  2. #2
    Contributing Member kostas1's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    Germany/HDH
    Posts
    589
    Uploads
    15

    Re: S*y ger & dm500

    Quote Originally Posted by kras View Post
    Does anybody know why a can find some of the channels ,when i scan i find s*y select like data service? When i put VPID with channel editor i see them but still cant open,all other channels are ok?The same is with my ss2?any suggestions?
    ..
    The sky channels are the premiere.Only the name has changed.
    on astra 19.2 east,U can't see this,NDS entkryption.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    17-01-2009
    Posts
    106
    Uploads
    0

    Re: S*y ger & dm500

    you can not open select channels. you have to pay for it.

Similar Threads

  1. Question dm500 as client
    By k_peperman in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13-09-2009, 00:06:35
  2. SifTeam 1.9.3D Dm500
    By BlackDevil666SA in forum Dreambox DM 500 / DM 500+ Images
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 23:38:02
  3. Question Dm500+ φλασάρισμα
    By nortthpole in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-11-2008, 11:08:52
  4. Dm500
    By kram309 in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-08-2008, 23:25:57
  5. D_+ Card on DM500
    By TesPasSeul in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-06-2007, 08:50:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •