Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Need a Cline for testing

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    19-07-2009
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Need a Cline for testing

    Hi all, I have been with a previous server but had nothing but freezing every 2 to 3 seconds, which made it unbearable to watch TV.
    With this post I am hoping to hear from people in Sydney Australia who are on a good server.
    I am from Sydney and my dish is pointing to Optus C1 and I have Gemini Project image running well.
    I even found a server who didn't offer any testing accounts so I thought I'd donate $10 for a Month but only to find out that this Joker didn't even have the packages required to work in my area.

    I would love to hear from anyone in my neighborhood who is actually happy with their server so I might be able to ask for a Test C-Line.





    Thank you all in advance

    BK2008

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    19-07-2009
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Need a Cline for testing

    Quote Originally Posted by bk2008 View Post
    Hi all, I have been with a previous server but had nothing but freezing every 2 to 3 seconds, which made it unbearable to watch TV.
    With this post I am hoping to hear from people in Sydney Australia who are on a good server.
    I am from Sydney and my dish is pointing to Optus C1 and I have Gemini Project image running well.
    I even found a server who didn't offer any testing accounts so I thought I'd donate $10 for a Month but only to find out that this Joker didn't even have the packages required to work in my area.

    I would love to hear from anyone in my neighborhood who is actually happy with their server so I might be able to ask for a Test C-Line.




    Thank you all in advance

    BK2008
    Oh, and please PM me if you know of any good server that can run without freezing up every 2 seconds.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    11-03-2006
    Posts
    239
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Need a Cline for testing

    hi iam from canarian island send me pm with your email adresse i have server for one year not probleme sommes times when internet slow downt but not more but for my server i need send them your email adresse and then contacte you expensive server but very good

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-08-2009
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Need a Cline for testing

    I have a local Austar card & willing for a test c-line. PM if interested.

    Quote Originally Posted by bk2008 View Post
    Hi all, I have been with a previous server but had nothing but freezing every 2 to 3 seconds, which made it unbearable to watch TV.
    With this post I am hoping to hear from people in Sydney Australia who are on a good server.
    I am from Sydney and my dish is pointing to Optus C1 and I have Gemini Project image running well.
    I even found a server who didn't offer any testing accounts so I thought I'd donate $10 for a Month but only to find out that this Joker didn't even have the packages required to work in my area.

    I would love to hear from anyone in my neighborhood who is actually happy with their server so I might be able to ask for a Test C-Line.





    Thank you all in advance

    BK2008

  5. #5

    Re: Need a Cline for testing

    Can anyone PM me for test cline. I'm new to this and I want to see how cccam is working. I'm useing Hadu plugin.

  6. #6
    Administrator laitram's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-03-2005
    Location
    .fr16
    Posts
    1,960
    Uploads
    32

    Re: Need a Cline for testing

    Hi

    Use exchange section to get peers please

    http://www.satsupreme.com/forumdisplay.php?f=1612

    regards

Similar Threads

  1. hotbird 9 testing tp want
    By MIANJANBAZ in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 14:51:47
  2. c-line for testing
    By muralp in forum Gbox Exchange: Free
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-11-2008, 21:41:10
  3. New fun-premiere- for testing
    By -magnum- in forum Fun Card
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 27-10-2008, 18:24:17
  4. Testing DVB software
    By mgmjtech in forum DVB Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-12-2007, 05:41:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •