Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: CCcam 2.2.1 on AzBox HD

  1. #1
    Justice For All Tunimax's Avatar
    Join Date
    11-07-2006
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    3,741
    Uploads
    1,548

    CCcam 2.2.1 on AzBox HD

    Unzip the file and copy the whole emu-folder via FTP to your AZ-box!overwrite the old folder on your box!

    Open the emu-folder,then open the lib-folder!
    set all files in this lib folder to chmod 755!
    only cccam.cfg stays at chmod 644

    now go back to emu-folder and open folder OpenXCas!
    there you´ve to open the folder dvbapiCAS and set the files dvbapi_module and dvbapi.sh to chmod 755

    now you have to to edit the cccam.cfg(EMU/lib) with your own lines!
    Reboot the box!
    after reboot you´ve to go in the menü on your AZ box!
    in the menü you´ve to go to opencas/activation & priority settings!
    there you´ve to start the dvbapiCas!

    check up cccam´s running(IP of box:16001)

    if it runs
    Go back to your TV and lean back!

    THANKS TO 1380KAY!!!

  2. #2

    Smile Re: CCcam 2.1.1 on AzBox HD

    any body mange to make cccam work on his az box ?????

  3. #3

    Re: CCcam 2.1.1 on AzBox HD

    It is working but it's too slow ,i prefer Multicas .
    Multicas is fastest

  4. #4
    Senior Member bluechri's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-08-2009
    Location
    Alpha Century
    Posts
    239
    Uploads
    0

    Re: CCcam 2.1.1 on AzBox HD

    Indeed multicas is fastest but you cannot share... we know if there will be any new faster cccam release soon?

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-05-2008
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: CCcam 2.1.1 on AzBox HD

    Salam
    I try many CCCam files from several azbox forum and unfortunately fail to get CCCam while Newcam work fine with MboxCas

  6. #6
    Super Moderator aguda's Avatar
    Join Date
    09-12-2007
    Posts
    10,343
    Uploads
    2,875

    Re: CCcam 2.1.1 on AzBox HD

    CCcam 2.2.1 Installer

    3-01-11

    Did the script modified to work now and the car started.

    So only the / etc / CCcam.cfg + / etc / CCcam.prio adapt and go

    for install

    Start -> Run -> Telnet and the IP address of Azbox (example: Telnet 192.168.178.20) and enter Enter
    AZBox login is "root"

    Then the following after each other and press Enter:
    cd /
    chmod 755 /tmp/run.sh
    /tmp/run.sh

    gracias a skyline[
    Attached Files Attached Files

  7. #7

    Re: CCcam 2.1.1 on AzBox HD

    sorry mate, but the last you posted is for enigma2...

  8. #8

    CCcam 2.2.1 on AzBox HD

    Is there any cccam 2.2.1 for Azbox HD OFW?

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    20-06-2011
    Posts
    253
    Uploads
    1

    Re: CCcam 2.2.1 on AzBox HD

    no for o f you should use multicas .

Similar Threads

  1. Web Interface (for AzBox HD)
    By sami.sami in forum AZBox Software and Tools
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 17-09-2015, 15:02:12
  2. Azbox HD??
    By ceyer in forum AZBox
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 14-06-2011, 15:27:26
  3. Tutorial HOW TO INSTALL CCcam ON AZBOX
    By Tunimax in forum AZBox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15-01-2010, 09:35:33
  4. New AZbox
    By Destinations in forum AZBox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-01-2010, 18:37:06
  5. AzBox HD CCcam Monitoring Software
    By sami.sami in forum AZBox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-08-2009, 16:21:22

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •