Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: software upgrade for Humax IR - ACE

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-07-2009
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    software upgrade for Humax IR - ACE

    Hi, anybody can help me in upgrading software for Humax Ir-ace II. The tools required the software etc.
    thanks

  2. #2

    Re: software upgrade for Humax IR - ACE

    Hi, anybody can help me in upgrading software for Humax Ir-ace II. The tools required the software etc.
    thanks

  3. #3
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    09-11-2009
    Posts
    604
    Uploads
    0

    Re: software upgrade for Humax IR - ACE

    Quote Originally Posted by ibrahimkutty View Post
    Hi, anybody can help me in upgrading software for Humax Ir-ace II. The tools required the software etc.
    thanks
    Hi dear please ask your question here thanks

    http://www.satsupreme.com/forumdisplay.php?f=1473

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    24-03-2012
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: software upgrade for Humax IR - ACE

    hi I have humax ace ii its loader is 3.123 it does not search all channel on asia sat ,paksat and nilesat only few channel are searched I put the freq but no response is there any updates or other solution plz help me

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 18-02-2012, 13:28:42
  2. Info Problems hit Premiere software upgrade
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-06-2008, 09:12:46
  3. I need software to upgrade my humanance 2290
    By rama2006 in forum HumanAce
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-02-2007, 10:31:48

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •