Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: seca

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    11-12-2005
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    seca

    cannot get my theatre to work just get black screen- have put latest soft

    soft cam in and s2emu files - nothing happens , what am i doing wrong ?

    seca says ' ECM: 0B49 - 
    TCM 00A7, No ident in Softcam'

  2. #2
    Awaiting Email Confirmation
    Join Date
    04-04-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    1

    Re: seca

    if this happens to all channels i Think you have Wrong Filter
    your card name
    your programs Name (Other Porograms Like DVBDREAM PROG DVB If you have)
    more detail please

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    11-12-2005
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Re: seca

    Thanx for answering- my prog is 'My Theatre' and i am using TwinhanDTV Mini Ter tv card, all the other channels are ok, its just the encypted(pay tv) ones that i cannot open ?

    Thanx Rob

Similar Threads

  1. Seca 1 and Seca 2 Keys
    By chouchou in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-11-2009, 21:02:28
  2. Update Fun seca Rai
    By paolotto in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-02-2009, 17:09:33
  3. Update Actual Seca I and Seca II Keys
    By karimsaade in forum Seca Mediaguard
    Replies: 146
    Last Post: 02-01-2009, 20:32:25
  4. Emu Seca
    By candelapura in forum BigSAT (Golden Interstar)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-12-2008, 18:56:09
  5. Cmd seca
    By lobo13 in forum Seca Mediaguard
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-12-2007, 17:57:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •