Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Problem with server

  1. #1
    VIP Member supervisor91's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-12-2008
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    2,877
    Uploads
    4

    Problem with server

    hi everybody.yesterday evening around 8:30 pm I had a problem with the sat television server. Your host have been banned for 24 hours. have anyone faced before with this problem. what should i do?

  2. #2
    Webmaster Sat-TV's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Location
    Amsterdam (Netherlands)
    Posts
    3,372
    Uploads
    1,669

    Re: Problem with server

    Hi ferrari_666,

    This actually is our security system in action against flood attacks..
    If you experience this problem more often please read trough this thread: http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread.php?t=76682#7

    Kindest Regards,
    MainFrame

  3. #3
    Super Moderator CR9's Avatar
    Join Date
    21-03-2006
    Location
    Fi Darna
    Posts
    2,410
    Uploads
    595

    Re: Problem with server

    Well if you login and your browser doesn't stay logged in try and clear your cookies, then close your browser and try again.
    If there are connection problems it's possible you are also infected with the virus that is attacking our server.
    This is our security system active against http flood attacks.
    You are most likely infected with a trojan which silently is attacking our server from your computer.

    Try to scan your computer with the latest anti-virus software, if nothing is found try to check your computer for any unknown processes making http connections and consume cpu.

    To see if your computer is making any http requests just open command prompt and type "netstat" (without the quotes).
    Most likely you will find a hidden connection to our server (64-191-68-117.hostnoc.net)

    p.s. if you found the program which is causing this could you send it to me as I can write a cleaner program for other people affected by this.


    Try To Do this Here

  4. #4
    VIP Member supervisor91's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-12-2008
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    2,877
    Uploads
    4

    Re: Problem with server

    Quote Originally Posted by CR9 View Post
    Try To Do this Here
    i cant't try this.that is for xp and i am using vista.

  5. #5
    Super Moderator CR9's Avatar
    Join Date
    21-03-2006
    Location
    Fi Darna
    Posts
    2,410
    Uploads
    595

    Re: Problem with server

    okay Ferrari but you have original vista i think mate ??

  6. #6
    VIP Member supervisor91's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-12-2008
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    2,877
    Uploads
    4

    Re: Problem with server

    yes i have original vista.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-10-2009, 17:27:53
  2. cccam server problem?
    By spiro129 in forum CCcam Software and Tools
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 31-03-2009, 21:58:32
  3. Problem with cccam server
    By Dreammanias in forum CCcam Exchange: Free
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15-10-2007, 07:13:57
  4. @All Administrator Server Problem!
    By chiarasat in forum Troubleshooting and Problems
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-11-2006, 00:27:30

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •