Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Are SSS channels aktive now (on hotbird)

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    24-03-2009
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Are SSS channels aktive now (on hotbird)

    what are the packges that abra card open Because I dont watch anything on hotbirt with abra.
    SSS adult channels (Hotbird 13E) active now??
    Thanks for your helps......

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    04-06-2009
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Are SSS channels aktive now (on hotbird)

    Yes. Working at the moment.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-05-2009
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Are SSS channels aktive now (on hotbird)

    last night (4.8.2009) those channels were not active with me .what is the proper software to update , Please answer me gentlemen. many thanks in advance

  4. #4

    Re: Are SSS channels aktive now (on hotbird)

    with univers 4125 (gamma) sss don't work

    cleaned with fw 30.11.08 end reloaded fw 04.08.09, don't work

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    27-10-2008
    Posts
    376
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Are SSS channels aktive now (on hotbird)

    in beta for repair ss chanel??

  6. #6

    Re: Are SSS channels aktive now (on hotbird)

    sss down ....

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    04-06-2009
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Are SSS channels aktive now (on hotbird)

    I posted this on another forum and it seems EL3020 doesn't have this function so it is probably only useful to those with ST-5's.

    SSS still working at the moment on ST-5 with 04/08/09 firmware. If the channels go blank, go into smartcard menu and turn 'blocker' to 'off', then go back to an SSS channel, the card then autoupdates. Go back into menu and turn 'blocker' on. All SSS Channels will now stay stable. If it does go off, do the same again.



  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-07-2006
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Are SSS channels aktive now (on hotbird)

    For some reason I dont get the SSS channels from Hotbird13e when I run a scan. (Does not show up in guide). And if I use the channel lists from Satcodx and load onto recvr, then I dont get ANY channel. (No pic on any channel inc the FTA ones!!) Weird. Any suggestions plz??? Thankz.

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    25-04-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Are SSS channels aktive now (on hotbird)

    Are SSS channels aktive now (on hotbird)

  10. #10

    Re: Are SSS channels aktive now (on hotbird)

    sss down last 2 weeks

Similar Threads

  1. need hotbird hot channels keys
    By nabeel17 in forum Cryptoworks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-07-2009, 12:18:28
  2. Question SSS channels on hotbird
    By habib86 in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-03-2009, 15:37:43
  3. dt orjinal kart aktive etmek
    By ededi in forum Turkish / Türkçe
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-08-2006, 01:41:11
  4. astra & hotbird channels
    By matomato in forum Triple Dragon
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-05-2006, 05:43:31
  5. Some channels on Hotbird Dark
    By djrahul in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-09-2005, 23:30:22

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •