Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Cable RS232 pour boston

  1. #1

    Cable RS232 pour boston

    Hello

    est ce que le cable qui sert a faire l'upgrade (upgrade32MAX) est le même
    a utiliser pour uptoolB34-38-39


    Merci de vos réponse

    chussssssssss

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Location
    Antipodes
    Posts
    848
    Uploads
    4

    Thumbs up Re: Cable RS232 pour boston

    Hi cobber, hope this helps you, it should.
    Kindest Regards, Bill and the FunFiles Team.

    http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread.php?t=3818

  3. #3

    Re: Cable RS232 pour boston

    salut le cable rs sert pour tous.
    voila le mode d'emploi complet firm+code

Similar Threads

  1. How to use Cable RS232 to USB?
    By myxliv in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 16-12-2008, 16:31:16
  2. Quel cable rs232 pour le FTE MAX S100 ?
    By mpeg59 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14-12-2006, 10:28:19
  3. cable rs232 plus reconnu
    By DCESS in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-09-2006, 13:46:32
  4. rs232 cable question
    By gilles_lebo in forum Starsat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-08-2006, 23:09:35
  5. cable RS232
    By skikda in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17-12-2005, 19:54:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •