Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: why the screen is freezed ?

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    17-08-2006
    Posts
    123
    Uploads
    0

    why the screen is freezed ?

    hi
    i want to know why the screen is freezed on my dm 7020si
    i had verify the dish orientation is ok and the signal is 80%
    any help???

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    11-08-2009
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: why the screen is freezed ?

    check to see if it's only happening in encrypted channels!
    If it's the case, this may be due to slow internet connection or to your cards

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    17-08-2006
    Posts
    123
    Uploads
    0

    Re: why the screen is freezed ?

    Quote Originally Posted by sbsebmat View Post
    check to see if it's only happening in encrypted channels!
    If it's the case, this may be due to slow internet connection or to your cards
    it happened in all channel fta and crypted the screen not freez but move sometimes

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    17-12-2005
    Posts
    168
    Uploads
    0

    Re: why the screen is freezed ?

    Is there a cordless telephone in the vicinity? Sometimes it may cause a jumpy picture. Try to disconnect its base (electric power).

Similar Threads

  1. New YouTube XL goes Big Screen
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-06-2009, 09:12:28
  2. Opticum 4000TSCX Freezed!
    By JanickGers in forum Opticum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16-12-2008, 17:29:53
  3. Question SRX-200 CI Freezed at 13.09??? HELP
    By Moldova_2008 in forum Starsat
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 28-10-2008, 03:14:36

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •