Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: setting et echolink

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-08-2008
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    setting et echolink

    bonjour a tous ,
    pourrai je avoir des explication sur la façon d'envoyer un setting dans un echolink. merci de votre aide

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-08-2008
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Re: setting et echolink

    personne ne peut m'aider??

  3. #3
    Super Moderator torrent208's Avatar
    Join Date
    09-02-2008
    Location
    ici et ailleurs
    Posts
    7,786
    Uploads
    274

    Question Re: setting et echolink

    tu veux dire flasher ton demo?

  4. #4
    Justice For All Tunimax's Avatar
    Join Date
    11-07-2006
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    3,741
    Uploads
    1,548

    Re: setting et echolink

    TUTTO UPDATE CHANNEL
    NB;
    le loader et la liste sont dans les fichier jointes



    AliEditorDB4Arabic.rar‎

Similar Threads

  1. setting echolink
    By ericus in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-08-2009, 17:41:52
  2. setting for echolink
    By ericus in forum Echolink
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-08-2009, 17:11:46
  3. Setting Setting Personalizati_DB_By GiuSi
    By MGGManolo in forum Dreambox Settings
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-02-2009, 00:47:21
  4. which Echolink HD ???
    By edushi in forum Echolink
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-11-2008, 20:25:06
  5. Dirrérence entre echolink 700 ordinaire et echolink 700 Plus
    By anassmix in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-08-2007, 01:20:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •