Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: sky digital

  1. #1

    sky digital

    which card works with skydigital uk

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    17-04-2009
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: sky digital

    Anxel

    You wont find one the only way is to pay sky for 1

  3. #3
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    615
    Uploads
    0

    Re: sky digital

    or to use CS

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    18-07-2008
    Location
    IN my CAR
    Posts
    31
    Uploads
    0

    Re: sky digital

    to do cs do you need a valid card or can yuou emulate a card using software

    all i have is a skystar 2 and progdvb on my pc and can go thorugh a vpn on the web etc

    what software do i need

    thanks man

  5. #5

    Re: sky digital

    The Sky+ box needs the card to be set to allow recording by Sky, without this it's just a digibox with a hard drive it can't use...

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-01-2010, 12:55:58
  2. local digital+ & digital nl
    By goodnewcs in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30-11-2009, 21:14:55
  3. local digital+ & digital nl
    By goodnewcs in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-11-2009, 19:16:51
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-11-2009, 02:05:39

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •