Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: digi tv tp 12.607h

  1. #1

    digi tv tp 12.607h

    hi there i am haveing a problem with this tp a i cant open it plese help. all the rest of digi tv is ok. i have tryed putthe pach back in .softcam keys,reboot, and also a rescan still with no joy help. i no it is still on. thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    31-05-2007
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: digi tv tp 12.607h

    Quote Originally Posted by bloggs40 View Post
    hi there i am haveing a problem with this tp a i cant open it plese help. all the rest of digi tv is ok. i have tryed putthe pach back in .softcam keys,reboot, and also a rescan still with no joy help. i no it is still on. thanks
    this channels works fine no problems

  3. #3

    Re: digi tv tp 12.607h

    all sorted now it was the signal it was on 70% got it to 74% and bingo

  4. #4

    Talking Re: digi tv tp 12.607h

    my dear friends please tell me can i get digitv in pakistan
    any strong frecuncy?
    plz help me
    thanks

Similar Threads

  1. 2 servers Focus sat full + digi, sky germany +digi
    By buleus in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-10-2009, 10:19:25
  2. Digi Sports Plus - a new sports channel for Digi TV
    By sofien72tu in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-08-2009, 00:17:37
  3. Digi TV
    By bokyo in forum MetaBox and MetaWare
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2009, 14:48:20
  4. Digi tv
    By gio22 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 27-05-2009, 11:31:06

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •