Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Adding multiple channels to a bouquet

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    29-08-2009
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Adding multiple channels to a bouquet

    Hi
    I have the following :
    dm800 gemini2 Project 4.4.0

    I can't seem to be able to add multiple channels to a bouquet. Have to do it 1 by 1. The option "enable bouquet edit" is not available under the "Channellist menu".

    Can anyone help?

  2. #2

    Re: Adding multiple channels to a bouquet

    Hello, your mp is complete

Similar Threads

  1. Update SES adding 204 transponders
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-04-2009, 09:46:48
  2. Adding 5th LNB in a system
    By satpalchat in forum Switches and Actuators
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-04-2009, 13:57:47
  3. Update Com Hem adding value
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-02-2009, 10:38:23
  4. Info Multiple HD channels to launch on Virgin
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-12-2008, 21:54:58
  5. Adding more Idents
    By matteus in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2007, 21:48:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •