Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: starsat

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    21-08-2009
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Angry starsat

    whats happening to starsat receivers with abraca cards. mine is not working with anykey update.

  2. #2
    5000k SkinArt's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-11-2005
    Location
    Tirana, AL
    Posts
    1,246
    Uploads
    2

    Re: starsat

    hi!
    what starsat version did you have?
    i've sr x 6300 CU and package VLAANDEREN NL work very good with Abra card, strange that you haven't got any...

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    13-10-2009
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: starsat

    hi i have also same receiver sat6300 cu super, i didnt get any recent update where hi wil find that, it wil not worked for last 1 mont

  4. #4
    VIP Member supervisor91's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-12-2008
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    2,877
    Uploads
    4

    Re: starsat

    Quote Originally Posted by balki78 View Post
    hi i have also same receiver sat6300 cu super, i didnt get any recent update where hi wil find that, it wil not worked for last 1 mont
    you can find firwares for your receiver here Starsat Firmware

  5. #5

    Re: starsat

    Ive 5060 zeta with abra but no channel is working . Vlanderen tv does not works .
    I ve tried many firmwares the issue is the same

  6. #6
    VIP Member supervisor91's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-12-2008
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    2,877
    Uploads
    4

    Re: starsat

    Quote Originally Posted by hola123 View Post
    Ive 5060 zeta with abra but no channel is working . Vlanderen tv does not works .
    I ve tried many firmwares the issue is the same
    TV Vlanderen is DOWN. you cant see it with abra

  7. #7

    Re: starsat

    SkinArt
    Can see it

    what starsat version did you have?
    i've sr x 6300 CU and package VLAANDEREN NL work very good with Abra card, strange that you haven't got any...



    He can see tv Vlanderen with abra

  8. #8
    5000k SkinArt's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-11-2005
    Location
    Tirana, AL
    Posts
    1,246
    Uploads
    2

    Re: starsat

    Quote Originally Posted by hola123 View Post
    SkinArt
    Can see it

    what starsat version did you have?
    i've sr x 6300 CU and package VLAANDEREN NL work very good with Abra card, strange that you haven't got any...



    He can see tv Vlanderen with abra
    I've written that message a month before, at the time that vlaanderen worked very well, now has been more than a month that does not work.

  9. #9

    Re: starsat

    try this site 4 your loader software 4 educational use only
    thx meena

  10. #10

    Re: starsat

    try the loader 2 connect 2 your pc and then know your firmwire,and learn how 2 use it wisely
    thx meena

Similar Threads

  1. Starsat - STARSAT SR-X5300CU Super
    By disoft in forum Slovak / Slovenčina
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 21-12-2015, 21:01:57
  2. Question Outils pour StarSat
    By b_reda31 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 15-01-2011, 21:54:22
  3. Replies: 20
    Last Post: 05-08-2009, 00:08:25
  4. starsat
    By bouziane_dz2006 in forum Starsat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-06-2008, 14:31:10
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-05-2007, 20:35:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •