Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Please help.my abracard doesnt work

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    22-04-2005
    Posts
    17
    Uploads
    0

    Please help.my abracard doesnt work

    Hello everybody. I have a SRX-5300CU Super upgraded with the latest AliC patch. My abracard has about 4-5 months left on it and my receiver recognize it correctly with adifferent atr each time. The problem is from about 3 weeks ago my card doesnt open any of the channels it suppose to open. It may need to be reset or something. Can anybody help me out PLEASE.

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    25-05-2009
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Please help.my abracard doesnt work

    hi
    i have starsat x6300 5 week icant open channel showtime & S$1 -S8 italia .. $
    plz help us ?

  3. #3

    Re: Please help.my abracard doesnt work

    @changiz: which channels was your abracadabra card opening??
    @arashhy: showtime down and all S$s channels down!! THey may open after september!

  4. #4
    Justice For All Tunimax's Avatar
    Join Date
    11-07-2006
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    3,741
    Uploads
    1,548

    Re: Please help.my abracard doesnt work

    hi .
    many probleme with upgrade abra
    for this probleme you must reset your card
    How ??
    first thing upgrade with firmware 30-11-2008
    beta113008.zip‎
    insert your card wait to updarte KV & SV
    *

    *
    *
    *

    AFTER THAT UPGRADE YOUR RECEIVER WITH LATEST FIRMWARE
    ali_dvbs_29C_090509.zip‎
    INSERT CARD ABRA
    YOUR CARD WILL BE UPDATE


    GOOD LUCK

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    22-04-2005
    Posts
    17
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Please help.my abracard doesnt work

    Quote Originally Posted by Martee View Post
    @changiz: which channels was your abracadabra card opening??
    @arashhy: showtime down and all S$s channels down!! THey may open after september!
    The thing is at the moment it doesnt open any scrambled channels. I will do what my freind said and then will let you guys know

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    22-04-2005
    Posts
    17
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Please help.my abracard doesnt work

    Quote Originally Posted by Tunimax View Post
    hi .
    many probleme with upgrade abra
    for this probleme you must reset your card
    How ??
    first thing upgrade with firmware 30-11-2008
    beta113008.zip‎
    insert your card wait to updarte KV & SV
    *

    *
    *
    *

    AFTER THAT UPGRADE YOUR RECEIVER WITH LATEST FIRMWARE
    ali_dvbs_29C_090509.zip‎
    INSERT CARD ABRA
    YOUR CARD WILL BE UPDATE


    GOOD LUCK
    My dear Tunimax, you are the life saver. I did what you said and everything is working fine now. I also upgraded with the latest firm of 06-09-09 and now I got all the National Geo channels on Nile and sports and the WLD,Mov etc. Thank you my man I really appreciate your help.

Similar Threads

  1. For Alic And Abracard which firm to Use
    By zubairsha in forum Echolink
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-05-2009, 10:42:55
  2. Latest bin file doesnt work (Please HELP)
    By sahil_of_smile in forum Starsat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-10-2008, 02:15:56
  3. Latest bin file doesnt work (Please HELP)
    By sahil_of_smile in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 17:19:50
  4. Latest bin file doesnt work (Please HELP)
    By sahil_of_smile in forum Starsat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 17:04:59
  5. TPS au doesnt work predator 3.66 predasaur 2.26
    By houbix in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 25-04-2008, 16:20:26

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •