Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Problem C-TECH 179p (Rai and Mezzo)

  1. #1
    Senior Member CurroHD's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-08-2009
    Location
    In my Home
    Posts
    184
    Uploads
    3

    Angry Problem C-TECH 179p (Rai and Mezzo)

    ->English:
    hi,
    i istalled the new version 179p for my ClarkeTech 5000 combo plus and upgraded the softcam keys but I can not open or channels mezzo and Rai
    help please.

    ->Spanish:
    hola a todos he istalado la nueva version 179p a mi clarketech 5000 combo plus y actualizado las keys poniendo el ultimo softcam pero no consigo abrir mezzo ni los canales de Rai
    Saludos.

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-10-2009
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Problem C-TECH 179p (Rai and Mezzo)

    El 179p da problemas, usa el 162p.

Similar Threads

  1. problem me V-TECH Z950
    By cufo in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-03-2014, 20:57:19
  2. New Mezzo HD launches in March 2010
    By sofien72tu in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-12-2009, 10:43:28
  3. Mezzo HD spring 2010
    By Dobe7777 in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 01:22:44
  4. Question mezzo
    By ravos in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-08-2008, 14:16:51
  5. VH1 e MEZZO off
    By tomane in forum Portuguese / PortuguÍs
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-02-2007, 21:24:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •