Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Firmware for new Aljazeera Channels

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-03-2009
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Firmware for new Aljazeera Channels

    Any possibility of having the firmware for the new Aljazeera +5, +6 etc.


    Thanks as usual

  2. #2
    Senior Member EVIL DEAD's Avatar
    Join Date
    04-08-2008
    Location
    Lebanon
    Posts
    241
    Uploads
    43

    Re: Firmware for new Aljazeera Channels

    Quote Originally Posted by abdullah_nhie View Post
    Any possibility of having the firmware for the new Aljazeera +5, +6 etc.


    Thanks as usual
    Sorry friend there is no firmware for these channels ,only +1,+2,+3,+4 working now !

    Regards

    Evil Dead

Similar Threads

  1. Magic CAM firmware for HD channels??
    By ronlkh in forum Magic Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-03-2009, 09:11:05
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-01-2009, 21:08:24
  3. aljazeera art
    By martinr in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-12-2007, 00:59:52
  4. Aljazeera sport channels ( Viaccess2)
    By srood123 in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 16-02-2006, 14:44:50

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •