Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: have 1 local D+ full

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    19-09-2009
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    have 1 local D+ full

    have 1 local D+ full

    Card Local/ ="d+ full
    *Mi Receptor Dreambox 7020
    *Imagen Receptor =gimini 4.60
    *Emulador/Versión =" CCcam 2.12"
    *Cards en Hop 1 = 40
    *Cards en Hop 2 =60
    *Cards en Hop 3 =45
    *earch for= seek loca d+ sky germany sky italy etc
    You want to change

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    12-12-2008
    Location
    Macedonia
    Posts
    98
    Uploads
    0

    Arrow Re: have 1 local D+ full

    Quote Originally Posted by lololocopepe View Post
    have 1 local D+ full

    Card Local/ ="d+ full
    *Mi Receptor Dreambox 7020
    *Imagen Receptor =gimini 4.60
    *Emulador/Versión =" CCcam 2.12"
    *Cards en Hop 1 = 40
    *Cards en Hop 2 =60
    *Cards en Hop 3 =45
    *earch for= seek loca d+ sky germany sky italy etc
    You want to change
    i have locall sky it full hd
    your D+ is espania ?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 20-12-2009, 22:13:47
  2. Update 4 Local ::: local Sky it full,Sky Germany full, Canal+ and Art Cline Exchange
    By galaxyserver in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-12-2009, 13:20:36
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-09-2009, 18:18:32
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-06-2009, 23:05:37
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 03:08:04

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •