Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: ►micrObox |Chat

  1. #1

    Thumbs up ►micrObox |Chat


    new sw for microbox coming soon
    this sw open canalsat on astara and sky italia in hotbird and will work on W3&W6 very good


  2. #2
    Senior Member raraul's Avatar
    Join Date
    13-06-2008
    Posts
    113
    Uploads
    1

    Re: ►micrObox |Chat

    like connecting microbox to TV, not to echolink, only to TV, it does not ignite by RCA,,thanks,,telecomande no work??

    green light by loading the update ok , as TV does not light green

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    28-09-2006
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: ►micrObox |Chat

    no good for my and you?

  4. #4

    Re: ►micrObox |Chat


    New package was run on Microbox
    ►Al Jazeera Sports( Badr-26E‎ ) 12341 H 27500

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-10-2009
    Posts
    9
    Uploads
    9

    Re: ►micrObox |Chat

    Quote Originally Posted by ɄȠᶖӃ ζ View Post

    new sw for microbox coming soon
    this sw open canalsat on astara and sky italia in hotbird and will work on W3&W6 very good


    where is new sw for micro ?
    now micro on w
    3
    do
    wn

  6. #6

    Re: ►micrObox |Chat


    MicroBox Back and Work in W3

    nOw in 3 Satellite W3-W6-NSS6

  7. #7

    Re: ►micrObox |Chat


    TV max (showcinema 1 2 3) on nilsat via microbox dongle

  8. #8

    Re: ►micrObox |Chat

    Now been added to a bouquet CANAL DIGITAL Nederland on Astra 19E

    Frequencies are:

    12344 H 22000
    12515 H 22000
    12574 H 22000

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-05-2009
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: ►micrObox |Chat

    i got nilesat packages working on microbox but none of the hotbird packages work, nova or cyfra+ aren't opening , do i have do something to make them open or are they not working with microbox? also can anyone list all the packages currently opening with micro with sat details. thanks..

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    04-09-2006
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    2

    Re: ►micrObox |Chat

    Hi friends

    please can you help me ,,i don't know where i must turn my Microbox Dish , because i have try W3 Eutelsat but any Chanel in my Starsat With Twi protocol activated in the receiver and Microbox

    thanks in advance for your help

Similar Threads

  1. Update Latest Abracadabra Card Files
    By studiounivers in forum Abracadabra Card
    Replies: 118
    Last Post: 30-07-2016, 00:26:45
  2. New ►►Saidia-Sat Server|Watch Encrypted Channels Without Server)◄◄
    By supervisor91 in forum Echolink Firmware
    Replies: 201
    Last Post: 14-06-2012, 23:27:18
  3. Old Mbyllur- Prezantimet dhe pershendetjet e antarit te ri
    By Fiku75 in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 1004
    Last Post: 10-12-2010, 13:21:15
  4. Update Abracadabra Card Cleaner
    By ALKAP- in forum Abracadabra Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27-07-2009, 16:36:42
  5. Question Microbox
    By sotosmorfi in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-06-2009, 09:31:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •