Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: fte max s100 problems on digitv

  1. #1

    fte max s100 problems on digitv

    If the digi keys change itself and channel fail you must put autoroll off .To do it go to -menu-system confuguration-and press 2,1,2,1 whith the numeric keys from remote and will appears a yelow small inbox saying autoroll off.press ok and autorrol will be off.now you can put the keys on key editor and they will be fixed.

  2. #2
    Super Moderator CR9's Avatar
    Join Date
    21-03-2006
    Location
    Fi Darna
    Posts
    2,410
    Uploads
    595

    Re: fte max s100 problems on digitv

    yahh that what You Do

    MENU + 2121 = Autoroll will fixed

Similar Threads

  1. Question Digitv problems
    By ako_finn in forum Golden Interstar
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 11:36:47
  2. Alim FTE Max S100
    By chonno in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-06-2008, 03:14:23
  3. fte MAX S100
    By zboge in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-02-2007, 16:56:55
  4. FTE Max S100 & G*box
    By jipy1963 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-12-2006, 11:42:52

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •