Cardshare.cc
Page 58 of 58 FirstFirst ... 8334853565758
Results 571 to 572 of 572

Thread: One TV [Dubai's OneTV]

  1. #571
    Administrator enigma1969's Avatar
    Join Date
    16-08-2015
    Location
    Still On Earth
    Posts
    5,462
    Uploads
    6,364
    Likes
    8,068

    Re: One TV [Dubai's OneTV]

    One TV [Dubai's OneTV]


    TV Schedule for, 20/09/2021


    To receive Dubai ONE digital programs


    Satellite Arabsat BADR-4
    Orbital Position 26 Deg. East
    Polarisation Vertical
    Frequency12,130 MHz
    Symbol rate27.5 MSymbols/sec
    F.E.C.3/4



    Dubai One HD on Eutelsat 8訖est B
    11096 V 27500 3/4 DVB-S/QPSK MENA



    中中中中中中中中中中中中中中中


    GMT: 20:00 UAE: 00:00
    Geostorm
    He who controls the weather, controls the world.


    GMT: 22:00 UAE: 02:00
    Bolivar
    The story of the hero before he became a legend.


    GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00
    The Maze
    A successful couple struggles to have their own children


    GMT: 00:00 UAE: 04:00
    Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
    I already forget how I used to feel about you.


    GMT: 02:00 UAE: 06:00
    Dubai Eye On One
    Magazine show featuring news and current affairs


    GMT: 06:00 UAE: 10:00
    Bolivar
    The story of the hero before he became a legend.


    GMT: 07:00 UAE: 11:00
    The Maze
    A successful couple struggles to have their own children


    GMT: 07:30 UAE: 11:30
    Dater's Handbook
    Cassandra Brand turns to self-help book, "Dater's Handbook" to help with her ailing love life.


    GMT: 09:30 UAE: 13:30
    The Last Emperor
    The story of the final Emperor of China.


    GMT: 11:30 UAE: 15:30
    Bolivar
    The story of the hero before he became a legend.


    GMT: 12:30 UAE: 16:30
    The Maze
    A successful couple struggles to have their own children


    GMT: 13:30 UAE: 17:30
    Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
    I already forget how I used to feel about you.


    GMT: 15:30 UAE: 19:30
    Emirates News Emirates News
    Be the First to Know.


    GMT: 16:00 UAE: 20:00
    Bolivar
    The story of the hero before he became a legend.


    GMT: 17:00 UAE: 21:00
    The Maze
    A successful couple struggles to have their own children


    GMT: 18:00 UAE: 22:00
    Young Adult

  2. Cardshare.cc
  3. #572
    Administrator enigma1969's Avatar
    Join Date
    16-08-2015
    Location
    Still On Earth
    Posts
    5,462
    Uploads
    6,364
    Likes
    8,068

    Re: One TV [Dubai's OneTV]

    One TV [Dubai's OneTV]


    TV Schedule for, 21/09/2021


    To receive Dubai ONE digital programs


    Satellite Arabsat BADR-4
    Orbital Position 26 Deg. East
    Polarisation Vertical
    Frequency12,130 MHz
    Symbol rate27.5 MSymbols/sec
    F.E.C.3/4



    Dubai One HD on Eutelsat 8訖est B
    11096 V 27500 3/4 DVB-S/QPSK MENA



    中中中中中中中中中中中中中中中


    GMT: 20:00 UAE: 00:00
    Going in Style
    You're never too old to get even.


    title
    GMT: 22:00 UAE: 02:00
    Bolivar
    The story of the hero before he became a legend.


    title
    GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00
    The Maze
    A successful couple struggles to have their own children


    title
    GMT: 00:00 UAE: 04:00
    Young Adult
    title
    GMT: 02:00 UAE: 06:00
    Dubai Eye On One
    Magazine show featuring news and current affairs


    title
    GMT: 06:00 UAE: 10:00
    Bolivar
    The story of the hero before he became a legend.


    title
    GMT: 07:00 UAE: 11:00
    The Maze
    A successful couple struggles to have their own children


    title
    GMT: 07:30 UAE: 11:30
    Geostorm
    He who controls the weather, controls the world.


    title
    GMT: 09:30 UAE: 13:30
    Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
    I already forget how I used to feel about you.


    title
    GMT: 11:30 UAE: 15:30
    Bolivar
    The story of the hero before he became a legend.


    title
    GMT: 12:30 UAE: 16:30
    The Maze
    A successful couple struggles to have their own children


    title
    GMT: 13:30 UAE: 17:30
    Young Adult
    title
    GMT: 15:30 UAE: 19:30
    Emirates News Emirates News
    Be the First to Know.


    title
    GMT: 16:00 UAE: 20:00
    Bolivar
    The story of the hero before he became a legend.


    title
    GMT: 17:00 UAE: 21:00
    The Maze
    A successful couple struggles to have their own children


    title
    GMT: 18:00 UAE: 22:00
    Unbroken
    Survival. Resilience. Redemption.

Page 58 of 58 FirstFirst ... 8334853565758
Cardshare.cc

Similar Threads

  1. Update One TV [Dubai's OneTV] 25-12-09.
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Satellite TV Listings
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-12-2009, 10:25:44
  2. Info One TV [Dubai's OneTV] 24-12-09.
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Satellite TV Listings
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-12-2009, 10:24:33
  3. New One TV [Dubai's OneTV] 23-12-09.
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Satellite TV Listings
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-12-2009, 10:27:09
  4. Update One TV [Dubai's OneTV] 22-12-09.
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Satellite TV Listings
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-12-2009, 10:33:11
  5. New One TV [Dubai's OneTV] 11-12-09.
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Satellite TV Listings
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-12-2009, 09:36:12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •