Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: 2 servers on one box?

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    17-04-2017
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    2 servers on one box?

    Is it possible to have 2 iptv suppliers on one android box?

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    14-11-2017
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: 2 servers on one box?

    Quote Originally Posted by twh View Post
    Is it possible to have 2 iptv suppliers on one android box?
    Yes you can..if using IPTV Smarters you can just add each supplier as a user. STB emu you can add more than one profile no problem.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-03-2020
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: 2 servers on one box?

    Want to know also...

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2020
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: 2 servers on one box?

    you can install multiple provider apps on your box or use apps like IMPLAYER or TIVIMATE which allow you to install more than one line on your box. for example trialing another service.

Similar Threads

  1. 2 servers
    By cooks in forum MultiCS Exchange: Cache
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-07-2015, 12:53:35
  2. Cc cam vip gold servers 5 years on servers
    By leoshare in forum Premium Cardsharing Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-07-2014, 05:56:38
  3. looking only for big servers!!!
    By eddy300868 in forum CCcam Exchange: Free
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-03-2011, 19:10:03
  4. two big servers
    By dativus in forum Gbox Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-08-2009, 02:37:21
  5. Servers
    By marksman_78 in forum Introductions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-12-2008, 15:15:52

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •