Cardshare.cc
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Canal +1 HD + Canal Sport 2 HD Hotbird not opening via CS

  1. #1
    Member ceyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-04-2005
    Posts
    47
    Uploads
    4
    Likes
    5

    Canal +1 HD + Canal Sport 2 HD Hotbird not opening via CS

    Hi there,

    since a couple of weeks these channels are not opening anymore on my Formuler F3 via Oscam / CS.

    Is there a solution for this?
    Do I have to change my configuration Oscam?

    regards

  2. Cardshare.cc
  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    16-05-2009
    Posts
    36
    Uploads
    0
    Likes
    2

    Re: Canal +1 HD + Canal Sport 2 HD Hotbird not opening via CS

    Yeah, i have make ME the Same question, somebody Here an answer for this?

  4. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-07-2021
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0
    Likes
    3

    Re: Canal +1 HD + Canal Sport 2 HD Hotbird not opening via CS

    U must to do this:
    Oscam.config [global]


    disablecrccws = 1
    disablecrccwsonlyfor = 1813:000068;1884:000000;0B01:000000


    Oscam.dvbapi


    p:1884:000000

  5. #4
    Senior Member radkoski's Avatar
    Join Date
    25-11-2011
    Location
    The 1 capital of Polish
    Posts
    123
    Uploads
    81
    Likes
    4

    Re: Canal +1 HD + Canal Sport 2 HD Hotbird not opening via CS

    Hello
    I have a problem: it's dark on Canal + Family.
    The other Canal + programs are working
    What can I do to make it shine?
    greetings

  6. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-05-2020
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0
    Likes
    0

    Re: Canal +1 HD + Canal Sport 2 HD Hotbird not opening via CS

    hi guys, can you help me to configure canal+sport 1 -2 thanks

  7. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-02-2010
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0
    Likes
    0

    Re: Canal +1 HD + Canal Sport 2 HD Hotbird not opening via CS

    put dis 0B01:000000,000068;1884:000000

  8. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    30-10-2019
    Posts
    37
    Uploads
    0
    Likes
    1

    Re: Canal +1 HD + Canal Sport 2 HD Hotbird not opening via CS

    Quote Originally Posted by Rafelsgt View Post
    put dis 0B01:000000,000068;1884:000000
    THIS WRONG!!!!!
    0B01:000000;1813:000068;1884:000000 ---->>> IS GOOOODDD

  9. #8
    Member ceyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-04-2005
    Posts
    47
    Uploads
    4
    Likes
    5

    Re: Canal +1 HD + Canal Sport 2 HD Hotbird not opening via CS

    Hi, I can confirm all chls working again:

    Via Oscam Webinterface: Config -> Global -> Tick "skip CWs checksum test"

  10. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    25-08-2021
    Posts
    9
    Uploads
    1
    Likes
    16

    Re: Canal +1 HD + Canal Sport 2 HD Hotbird not opening via CS

    all works without anything try this simple by atari and enjoy



    @dreams@t

    can update his thread with it
    Attached Files Attached Files

  11. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    02-09-2021
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0
    Likes
    0

    Re: Canal +1 HD + Canal Sport 2 HD Hotbird not opening via CS

    How I can confige my oscam, please!

Cardshare.cc

Similar Threads

  1. CANAL SAT CANAL+ viaccess +HD, JSC SPORT + HD , BISS TV +HD
    By xtech in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21-04-2012, 09:59:10
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-10-2011, 00:11:14
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-12-2010, 13:04:34
  4. local gbox canal satellie Astra 19 & Art sport Hotbird 13
    By googleman in forum Gbox Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-05-2009, 21:50:56
  5. please > key for the canal+ on HotBird
    By nicepls in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-11-2006, 16:07:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •